All 4 One


Jun 11 Sat
All 4 One6:30 PM
Blue Note Napa
Jun 11 Sat
All 4 One9:00 PM
Blue Note Napa
Jun 12 Sun
All 4 One3:00 PM
Blue Note Napa
Jun 12 Sun
All 4 One6:30 PM
Blue Note Napa
BLUE NOTE NAPA is located on the 1st floor of the Historic Napa Valley Opera House. We are an intimate 180 person seated live music club and restaurant where you may enjoy performances of world renowned and local Bay Area artists alike. We offer a dinner menu with an elegant wine and cocktail list in all seating sections. Ages 8+

  • Proof of FULL VACCINATION (must be 2 wks past final dose) for all Ages 8+ plus your matching photo ID, are required for entry.
  • We will accept one of the following for venue entry: CDC Vaccination Card (or photo)  or a CA Digital Vaccine Card.
  • All ticket prices per person.
  • Seating is first come, first seated in area purchased.
  • 2 Drink Minimum
  • We recommend arriving 45 min before door time to get best choice of seating. 
* Policies are subject to change
  • Pairs are sat across from each other, not next to each other when sat at tables.
  • High Bar chairs are tall with backs and padded seats. High Bar has purse hooks too.
  • Bar seating for only (or accompanied by) age 21+
  • No refunds/cameras/vaping/smoking/outside food or drink.
  • No babies please.
  • Ages 8 + (w/ children under 16 to be accompanied by an adult) unless otherwise specified.
  • Please contact our Box Office with any special needs or accommodation requests.
  • Ear plugs are available for free at the Box Office.

Booth Seating: Premier level of seating! Sold only in units of 4 or 5/6, and are not available as singles or pairs. You will be seated when you arrive. (color on map)
Center Seating: The center table and center high bar seating sections of venue. Pairs are seated across from each other at tables. (color on map)
Side Seating: Side table, side high bar and bar* seating sections of venue.  Pairs are seated across from each other at tables. (color on map)*bar seating must be or accompanied by over ages 21+

1030 Main Street, Napa CA 94559
Box Office: or 707.880.2300 (limited hours)

All 4 One

The GRAMMY Award Winning American R&B group best known for their hit singles "I Swear" and "I Can Love You Like That". They have sold over 22 million records.

If you’ve ever been in love, then you’ve heard the name All-4-One and their timeless songs “I Swear”, “I Can Love You Like That”, “So Much In Love”, “ I Turn To You”, “These Arms”, “Beautiful As You” and much more. The Grammy Award Winning group All-4-One is internationally known for making beautiful love songs that not only chart radio airwaves but also garner countless awards. All-4-One’s very first single “So Much In Love“, scaled to RIAA Gold Sales and top 5 pop status.

The California based quartet soon marked their place in the industry as premier balladeers. Their second single, “I Swear“, claimed the billboard “Hot 100” #1 spot for 11 consecutive weeks, while sales skyrocketed to hold the #1 selling single status in 1994 and third most successful single of the rock era. “I Swear” STILL holds a spot on Billboard’s “Hot 100” as one of the most successful singles of all time and has been named by ASCAP as one of the greatest love songs of the 20th Century. “I Swear” is recorded in history with an imprint in the Guinness’s World Book of records (as the biggest selling single of 1994). The group’s second album was highlighted by “I Can Love You Like That”, a mid-tempo that hit the top 5 on the Billboard “Hot 100”.

To date, they have released a total of seven albums and sold over 20 million units worldwide, won a bevy of awards including a GRAMMY, an American Music Award, a Blockbuster Award, countless international awards, and completed multiple major world tours. In celebration of a two-decade career milestone, All-4-One released their best album yet with Twenty+ on July 24, 2015. Twenty+ includes 14 new songs and 6 of the group’s biggest hits that helped propel them to international success.

In addition, All-4-One’s music continues to gain more popularity with placements in commercials, worldwide music compilations, TV shows and major motion pictures such as Sisters, Dispicable Me, Earth To Echo, the hilarious Ryan Renolds comedy Just Friends, The Social Network, and Nothing To Lose. The group’s contribution to soundtracks include the multi-platinum soundtrack to Walt Disney Pictures animated feature film, The Hunchback of Notre Dame with the title song “Someday”, and the Space Jam Soundtrack, a 5-time platinum album with “I Turn To You”. The California based quartet, All-4-One, continues to tour the world and record new music as the original members and a collection of timeless hit songs under their belt. Twenty+ is available on iTunes and Amazon now.